Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Parent Education and Family Stabilization Local Course Providers List

The following providers are approved by the Department of Children and Families to offer local Parent Education and Family Stabilization courses in the State of Florida. The courses are a minimum of 4 hours and are designed to educate, train, and assist divorcing parents in regards to the impact of divorce on parents and children, as required by Chapter 61.21, F.S.

NOTE: To register please contact the provider listed


Select the DCF Circuit on the map below to view courses in your area.


Counties served: Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, and Walton

Counties served: Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, and Wakulla

Circuit 2

Counties served: Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee, and Taylor

Circuit 3

Counties served: Clay, Duval, and Nassau

Circuit 4

Counties served: Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion, and Sumter

Circuit 5

Counties served: Pasco and Pinellas

Circuit 6

Counties served: Flagler, Putnam, St, Johns, and Volusia

Circuit 7

Counties served: Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gichrist, Levy, and Union

Circuit 8