

## **Commission on Mental Health and Substance Abuse**

Commission on Mental Health and Substance Abuse Members

Sheriff William Prummell Chair

Ann Berner Speaker of the House Appointee

Representative Christine Hunschofsky Co-Chair Speaker of the House Appointee

Clara Reynolds Governor Appointee

Senator Darryl Rouson President of the Senate Appointee

Doug Leonardo President of the Senate

Jay Reeve, PhD Governor Appointee

Dr. Kathleen Moore President of the Senate Appointee

Dr. Kelly Gray-Eurom Governor Appointee

Larry Rein Governor Appointee

Chief Judge Mark Mahon Governor Appointee

Melissa Larkin-Skinner Speaker of the House Appointee

Ray Gadd President of the Senate Appointee

Shawn Salamida Speaker of the House Appointee

Secretary Shevaun Harris Florida Department of Children and Families

Secretary Simone Marstiller Florida Agency for Health Care Administration

Dr. Uma Suryadevara Speaker of the House Appointee

Judge Ronald Ficarrotta Governor Appointee

## Agenda

December 2, 2022 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. – Call to Order/Welcome/Opening Remarks

Sheriff William Prummell, Chair

**Roll Call** 

Approval of the August 24-25 and September 18-19, 2022, Commission Meeting Minutes

Sheriff William Prummell, Chair

9:10 a.m. – 12:50 Interim Draft Report Review – Open Discussion and Follow-up Assignments

Sheriff William Prummell, Chair

12:50 p.m. Public Comment

**1:00 p.m. – Closing Remarks** Sheriff William Prummell, Chair