Skip to main content

Click Here for Medicaid Redetermination Information

Statewide Quarterly
Behavioral Health Meetings

Principal Members

The principal members are a diverse workgroup of individuals including state agency heads or their designees, key behavioral health organizations, and mental health and substance abuse professionals.

Click on the members name to view bios.

Shevaun Harris Shevaun Harris
Florida Department of Children and Families

Michelle Branham Michelle Branham
Florida Department of Elder Affairs

Dr. Eric Hall Dr. Eric Hall
Florida Department of Juvenile Justice

Erica Floyd Thomas Erica Floyd Thomas
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Assistant Secretary
Florida Department of Children and Families

Tom Wallace Tom Wallace
Deputy Secretary of Medicaid/Florida State Medicaid Director
Agency for Health Care Administration

Jacob Oliva Jacob Oliva
Senior Chancellor
Florida Department of Education

Dr. Joseph Ladapo Dr. Joseph Ladapo
Surgeon General
Department of Health

Barbara Palmer Barbara Palmer
Agency for Persons with Disabilities

Ryan West Ryan West
Chief Executive Officer
Florida Healthy Kids Corporation

Sylvia Quintana Sylvia Quintana
Chief Executive Officer
Broward Behavioral Health Coalition

Dr. Christine Cauffield Dr. Christine Cauffield
Chief Executive Officer
LSF Health Systems

Audrey Brown Audrey Brown
Chief Executive Officer and President
Florida Association of Health Plans

Melanie Brown-Woofter Melanie Brown-Woofter
Chief Executive Officer
Florida Behavioral Health Association

Hector Feliciano Hector Feliciano
Vice President, Government Contracts
Molina Healthcare

Allison Hill Allison Hill
Chief Executive Officer and President
Lakeview Center Baptist Health Care

Mario Jordan Mario Jardon
Chief Executive Officer and President
Citrus Health Network, Inc.

Tracey Kaly Tracey Kaly
Director of Clinical Operations

Kurt Kelly Kurt Kelly
Chief Executive Officer and President
Florida Coalition for Children

Natalie Kelly Natalie Kelly
Chief Executive Officer
Florida Association of Managing Entities

Jay Reeve Jay Reeve
Chief Executive Officer and President
Apalachee Center