Skip to main content

Click Here for Hurricane Ian Response and Recovery

Contact Information

Local Refugee Contacts
To find your local refugee services contact please visit the contact us page.

Administration

TALLAHASSEE HEADQUARTERS
Department of Children and Families
Refugee Services Program Office
2415 North Monroe St, Suite 400-K
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Main Phone #: 850-488-3791
DCF ACCESS Phone #: 850-300-4323

MIAMI PROGRAM OFFICE
Department of Children and Families
Refugee Services Program Office
401 N.W. 2nd Avenue, Suite N-812
Miami, FL 33128

ORLANDO PROGRAM OFFICE
Department of Children and Families
Refugee Services Program Office
400 West Robinson Street, S1111C
Orlando, FL 32801

Patti Grogan (Tallahassee)
Director, ESS Programs and Policy
850-488-3791
Patti.Grogan@myflfamilies.com

David Draper (Orlando)
Refugee Services Program & Policy Supervisor
407-317-7335
David.Draper@myflfamilies.com

Ileana Bustelo (Miami)
Deputy Director – Refugee Services
786-257-5165
Ileana.Bustelo@myflfamilies.com

LeAndra Stafford (Jacksonville)
Refugee Services Program and Policy Supervisor
904-485-9540
Leandra.Stafford@myflfamilies.com

Janet Blair (Tampa Bay and Southwest Florida)
Program and Policy Analyst
813-545-1716
Janet.Blair@myflfamilies.com

Rosa Chaves (Orlando)
Program Specialist
407-317-7336
Rosa.Chaves@myflfamilies.com

Lourdes Leconte (Miami)
Program and Policy Analyst
786-257-5173
Lourdes.Leconte@myflfamilies.com

Theresa Leslie (Tallahassee)
Program Specialist
850-778-4065
Theresa.Leslie@myflfamilies.com

Miriam Rosario (Palm Beach and Broward)
Program Specialist
561-227-6722
Miriam.Rosario@myflfamilies.com

(Jacksonville) The Jacksonville position is currently vacant. Please contact David Draper for assistance.
David Draper (Orlando)
Refugee Services Program & Policy Supervisor
407-317-7335
David.Draper@myflfamilies.com

Jenifer Fonseca (Tallahassee)
Program Specialist
850-717-4194
Jenifer.Fonseca@myflfamilies.com

Brenden Curtius (Tallahassee)
Program Analyst
850-717-4211
Brenden.Curtius@myflfamilies.com

Robert Doak (Tallahassee)
Data Analyst
850-717-4205
Rob.Doak@myflfamilies.com

Nancy Faircloth (Tallahassee)
Data Unit Supervisor
850-717-4206
Nancy.Faircloth@myflfamilies.com

Abita Kakarla (Tallahassee)
Application Programmer
850-717-4215
Abita.Kakarla@myflfamilies.com

Eunah Ko (Tallahassee)
Senior Database Analyst
850-717-4208
Eunah.Ko@myflfamilies.com

Prasanna Madasani
Database Analyst
850-717-4204
prasanna.madasani@myflfamilies.com

Darlean Patterson (Tallahassee)
Contracts and Procurements Unit Supervisor
850-717-4394
Darlean.Patterson@myflfamilies.com

Cheryl Williams (Tallahassee)
Contract Manager
850-717-4587
Cheryl.Williams2@myflfamilies.com

Andrea Gordon (Miami)
Senior Contract Manager
786-257-5175
Andrea.Gordon@myflfamilies.com

Gretta Jimenez (Miami)
Contract Manager
786-257-5166
Gretta.Jimenez@myflfamilies.com

Kenyata Frazier (Tallahassee)
Contract Manager
850-717-4034
Kenyata.Frazier@myflfamilies.com