

## Members

Jay Reeve, PhD Chairperson

Representative Christine Hunschofsky Co-Chair Speaker of the House Appointee

Senator Darryl Rouson President of the Senate Appointee

Clara Reynolds, LCSW, MBA Governor Appointee

Ann Berner Speaker of the House Appointee

Sheriff William Prummell Governor Appointee

Kathleen Moore, PhD President of the Senate Appointee

Kelly Gray-Eurom, MD Governor Appointee

Larry Rein Governor Appointee

Judge Mark Mahon Governor Appointee

Melissa Larkin-Skinner Speaker of the House Appointee

Lee Fox President of the Senate Appointee

Shawn Salamida Speaker of the House Appointee

Secretary Shevaun Harris Department of Children and Families

Secretary Jason Weida Agency for Health Care Administration

Richard Duggan President of the Senate

Richard Weisberg, CRPS President of the Senate Appointee

## Commission on Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Finance and Workforce Subcommittee

Agenda April 11, 2024 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

**10:00 a.m. – Call to Order/Welcome** Commissioner Senator Darryl Rouson, Chair

## Roll Call

- 1. Review and Approval of March 14, 2024 Meeting Minutes Senator Darryl Rouson, Subcommittee Chair
- 2. Commission Update Jay Reeve, Commission Chair
- 3. Formulating Sub-Committee Workgroups Call For Volunteers Senator Darryl Rouson, Subcommittee Chair
- 4. Open Discussion All
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Closing Remarks Senator Darryl Rouson, Subcommittee Chair