

Members

Jay Reeve, PhD Chairperson

Representative Christine Hunschofsky Co-Chair Speaker of the House Appointee

Senator Darryl Rouson President of the Senate Appointee

Clara Reynolds, LCSW, MBA Governor Appointee

Ann Berner Speaker of the House Appointee

Sheriff William Prummell Governor Appointee

Kathleen Moore, PhD President of the Senate Appointee

Kelly Gray-Eurom, MD Governor Appointee

Larry Rein Governor Appointee

Judge Mark Mahon Governor Appointee

Melissa Larkin-Skinner Speaker of the House Appointee

Lee Fox President of the Senate Appointee

Shawn Salamida Speaker of the House Appointee

Secretary Shevaun Harris Department of Children and Families

Secretary Jason Weida Agency for Health Care Administration

Uma Suryadevara, MD Speaker of the House Appointee

Richard Duggan President of the Senate

Richard Weisberg, CRPS President of the Senate Appointee

Commission on Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder

Agenda March 20, 2024 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. – Call to Order/Welcome Jay Reeve, Chair

Roll Call

Approval of the January 17, 2024 Commission Meeting Minutes Jay Reeve, Chair

1. Remarks From the Chair Jay Reeve, Chair

2. Legislative Round-Up

Jay Reeve, Chair

3. Subcommittee Report Outs

- System of Care: Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair
- Children and Youth: Christine Hunschofsky, Subcommittee Chair
- Data Analysis: Kathleen Moore, Subcommittee Chair
- Finance and Workforce: Darryl Rouson, Subcommittee Chair
- Access to Care: Clara Reynolds, Subcommittee Chair

4. Discussion

All

5. Public Comment

6. Closing Remarks

Jay Reeve, Chair