

Commission on Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Members

Jay Reeve, PhD Chair

Representative Christine Hunschofsky Co-Chair Speaker of the House Appointee

Senator Darryl Rouson President of the Senate Appointee

Clara Reynolds Governor Appointee

Ann Berner Speaker of the House Appointee

Doug Leonardo President of the Senate

Sheriff William Prummell Governor Appointee

Dr. Kathleen Moore President of the Senate Appointee

Dr. Kelly Gray-Eurom Governor Appointee

Larry Rein Governor Appointee

Chief Judge Mark Mahon Governor Appointee

Melissa Larkin-Skinner Speaker of the House Appointee

Lee Fox President of the Senate Appointee

Shawn Salamida Speaker of the House Appointee

Secretary Shevaun Harris Florida Department of Children and Families

Secretary Jason Weida Florida Agency for Health Care Administration

Dr. Uma Suryadevara Speaker of the House Appointee

Chief Judge Ronald Ficarrotta Governor Appointee

Wes Evans President of the Senate Appointee

Richard Weisberg President of the Senate Appointee

Commission on Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder System of Care Sub-Committee

Agenda

August 9, 2023 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

1:00 P.M. – Call to Order and Welcome Commissioner Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair

Roll Call

- 1. **Approval of the July 20, 2023, Meeting Minutes** Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair
- 2. Gap Analysis Report Out Subcommittee Members
- 3. CCBHC Workgroup Report Out Subcommittee Members
- 4. Agency for Health Care Administration Data Ken Kniepmann, ADS for Medicaid Policy and Quality
- 5. **Open Call for Ideas and Recommendations** Subcommittee Members

6. Public Comment

7. Closing Remarks

Secretary Shevaun Harris, Subcommittee Chair