Circuit Contact Information

Circuits 1, 2, 14 = Northwest Region

Circuit 1
Elizabeth (Betsy) Miller
Managing Attorney,
Children's Legal Services
160 Governmental Center, Suite 711
Pensacola, FL 32502
Office: 850-626-3053/850-595-8230
Cell: 850-390-1678
E-mail: Elizabeth.Miller@myflfamilies.com

Circuit 2

Laura E. Battaglia
Managing Attorney
Second Judicial Circuit
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
325 John Knox Road, Bldg. S
Tallahassee, Florida 32303
Office: 850 922-5231
Cell: 850 559-3307
Fax: 850 922-2088
Laura.Battaglia@myflfamilies.com

Circuit 14
Rebecca Krinsky
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
910 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, FL 32401
Office: 850-872-7670
Cell: 850-559-2177
E-Mail: Rebecca.Krinsky@myflfamilies.com


Circuits 3 & 8, 4, 7 = Northeast Region

Circuit 3 and 8
Francine Turney
Managing Attorney
Department of Children and Families
1000 NE 16 Avenue
Bldg J, MS 13/04
Gainesville, FL 32601
Direct line: 352-415-6194
Main line: 352-415-6158
Cell: 352-213-0823
Email: francine.turney@myflfamilies.com

Circuit 4
Natalie F. Clayton
Managing Attorney
Children’s Legal Services
921 N. Davis Street, Ste. B360
Jacksonville, FL 32209
Office: (904) 380-8955
Cell: (850) 251-2941

Circuit 7
Andrea E. S. Kerr
Board Certified in Juvenile Law
Managing Attorney, Circuit 7
210 N. Palmetto Ave, Suite 412
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Office: 386-481-9358
Cell: 386-212-3651


Circuits 5, 9, 10, 18, 19 = Central Region

Circuit 5
Kelsey C. Burnette
Managing Attorney, Circuit 5
Children’s Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
1100 SW 38th Avenue
Ocala, Florida 34474
Main Office Line: 352-512-6053
Direct Line: 352-330-5516
Cell: 352-303-2081
Kelsey.burnette@myflfamilies.com

Circuit 9
Rizpah Butler-Brannon
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
400 W. Robinson Street, Suite S1114
Orlando, FL 32801
Office: 407-317-7964
E-mail: Rizpah.butler-brannon@myflfamilies.com

Circuit 10
Mercy Hermida
Managing Attorney
Children’s Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
1055 US Highway 17 N.
Bartow, FL 33830
Office: 863-534-0062
E-mail: Mercy.Hermida@myflfamilies.com

Circuit 18
Barbara Dirienzo
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
2921 South Orlando Dr., Suite 150
Sanford, FL 32773
Office: 407-328-5656
E-mail: Barbara.Dirienzo@myflfamilies.com

Circuit 19
Pilar Harris
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
337 N. US Hwy 1 Suite A
Ft. Pierce, FL 34990
Office: 772-595-1357
E-mail: Pilar.Harris@myflfamilies.com


Circuits 6, 12, 13, 20 = SunCoast Region

Circuit 6
Karen Hill
Managing Attorney / Assistant State Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Office of Bernie McCabe, State Attorney
P.O. Box 5028
Clearwater, FL 33758
Office: 727-464-6221

Circuit 12
David Silverstein
Managing Attorney, Circuit 12
Children’s Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
1301 6th Ave. West, Suite 101
Bradenton, FL 34205
Office: 941-554-1753
Cell: 941-260-7347
David.silverstein@myflfamilies.com

Circuit 13
Stephanie Bergen
Managing Attorney / Assistant Attorney General
Children's Legal Services
Office of the Attorney General
501 E. Kennedy Boulevard Suite 1100
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: 813-272-0407
E-mail: Stephanie_Bergen@myfloridalegal.com

Circuit 20
Debra Dryce Bass
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
2295 Victoria Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Office: 239-895-0145
E-mail: Debra.Dryce-Bass@myflfamilies.com


Circuits 15, 17 = Southeast Region

Circuit 15
Daniel Lieberman, Esq.,
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
111 S. Sapodilla Ave., Suite 307
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
phone: 561-837-5800
FAX: 561-837-5794
E-mail: daniel.lieberman@myflfamilies.com

Circuit 17
Stacey Blume, Esq.
Bureau Chief
Children's Legal Services
Office of the Attorney General
110 SE 6th St., Suite 1200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: 954-551-6125
Fax: 954-713-3077


Circuits 11, 16 = Sothern Region

Circuit 11 and 16
Keyla Bade, Esq.
Managing Attorney
Department of Children and Families
Children's Legal Services
401 NW 2nd Avenue, S-526
Miami, FL 33128
Office: 786-257-5011
Cell: 786-510-8001
Fax: 305-377-5278