Media Guide

Community-Based Care (CBC) Contacts

Northwest Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
1 Families First Network Jenn Petion 850-490-5066 jenn.petion@bhcpns.org
2 and 14 Big Bend CBC Connie Lyda 850-410-1020 connie.lyda@bigbendcbc.org

Northeast Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
3 & 8 Partnership for Strong Families Patty Carroll 352-359-8169 patricia.carroll@pfsf.org
4
(Duval, Nassau)
Family Support Services
of North Florida
Dani Deyton 904-707-4119 danielle.deyton@fssnf.org
4 Kids First of Florida Irene Toto / 
Joanne Robertson
904-278-5644 ext. 2005 /
904-278-5645 ext.2007
irene.toto@firstinclay.org
7
(St. Johns)
Family Integrity Program Michael Ryan 904-209-0549 mryan@sjcfl.us
7
(Flagler, Putnam, Volusia)
Community Partnership for Children Mark Jones 386-547-8924 Mark.jones@cbcvf.org

SunCoast Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
6, 13 Eckerd Connects Doug Tobin 727-288-7221 dtobin@eckerd.org
12 Sarasota Family YMCA Brena Slater 941-809-3993 bslater@sarasotaymca.org
20 Children’s Network of Southwest Florida Nadereh Salim 239-226-1524 nsalim@cnswfl.org

Central Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
5 Kids Central  Jessica Gilbert /
Debra Wise-Velez
352-427-2997 /
407-435-4993
jessica.gilbert@kidscentralinc.org /
debra.wisevelez@kidscentralinc.org
10 Heartland For Children Tracy Grey 863-450-8992 tgrey@heartlandforchildren.org
18
(Brevard)
CBC of Brevard
(Brevard Family Partnership)
Jim Carlson / 
Melissa Breckenridge
321-506-0444 /
321-205-3046
james.carlson@brevardfp.org /
melissa.breckenridge@brevardfp.org
9 & 18
(Seminole)
CBC of Central Florida Maureen Brockman 407-617-0462 maureen.brockman@cbccfl.org

Southeast Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
15, 17 ChildNet Kenny Brighton /
Larry Rein
954-204-6198 /
954-234-3592
kbrighton@childnet.us /
lrein@childnet.us
19 Devereux CBC Christina Kaiser  772-528-0362  christina.kaiser@devereuxcbc.org 

Southern Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
11 & 16 Our Kids of Miami-Dade/Monroe George Sheldon /
Alex Alamo
305-495-4776 /
305-903-7818
sheldong@ourkids.us /
alamoa@ourkids.us

Watch the Latest Videos

Media Contact Information

 

Headquarters

David Frady
850-717-4611

 

Northwest Region

DaMonica Smith
850-778-4056

Northeast Region

John Harrell
904-485-9675

Central Region

Kristi Gray
407-317-7042

SunCoast Region

Natalie Harrell
813-337-5854

Southeast Region

Paige Patterson
954-375-3354

Southern Region

Beatriz Lopez
786-257-5056