Media Guide

Community-Based Care (CBC) Contacts

Northwest Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
1 Families First Network Linda Roush 850-453-7745 linda.roush@bhcpns.org
2 and 14 Big Bend CBC Barbara Flury 941-626-5729 barbara@capitolalliance.com

Northeast Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
3 & 8 Partnership for Strong Families Jenn Petion 352-359-8169 jenn.petion@pfsf.org
4
(Duval, Nassau)
Family Support Services
of North Florida
Lisa Collins 904-421-5800 ext. 797 lisa.collins@fssnf.org
4 Kids First of Florida Irene Toto 904-278-5644 ext. 2007 itoto@theigd.org
7
(St. Johns)
Family Integrity Program Ven Thomas 904-209-6080 vthomas@sjcfl.us
7
(Flagler, Putnam, Volusia)
Community Partnership for Children Mark Jones 386-547-8924 Mark.jones@cbcvf.org

SunCoast Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
6, 13 Eckerd Community Alternatives Terri Durdaller 727-439-5421 tdurdaller@eckerd.org
12 Sarasota Family YMCA Andrea Mertyris 941-371-4799 x110 amertyris@sarasota-ymca.org
20 Children’s Network of Southwest Florida Aimee McLaughlin 239-226-1524 amclaughlin@childnetswfl.org

Central Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
5 Kids Central  Nicole Pulcini Mason 352-387-3474  Nicole.PulciniMason@kidscentralinc.org
10 Heartland For Children Kim Daughtery 863-519-8900 x204 kdaugher@heartlandforchildren.org
18
(Brevard)
CBC of Brevard
(Brevard Family Partnership)
Geo Ropert 321-205-3155 geo.ropert@cbcbrevard.org
9 & 18
(Seminole)
CBC of Central Florida Glen Casel 321-320-4124 Glen.casel@cbccfl.org

Southeast Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
15, 17 ChildNet Elizabeth Wynter 954-557-2282 ewynter@childnet.us
19 Devereux CBC      

Southern Region

Circuit(s) CBC Agency Contact Name Phone E-mail
11 & 16 Our Kids of Miami-Dade/Monroe Kadie Black 305-455-6000 kadie@ourkids.us

Watch the Latest Videos

Media Contact Information

 

Headquarters

David Frady
850-717-4611

 

Northwest Region

DaMonica Smith
850-778-4056

Northeast Region

John Harrell
904-485-9675

Central Region

Kristi Gray
407-317-7042

SunCoast Region

Natalie Harrell
813-337-5854

Southeast Region

Paige Patterson
954-375-3354

Southern Region

Beatriz Lopez
786-257-5056