Alliance Officers, Members and Staff

Home | Welcome | Contact Us | Members/Staff | Member Selection/Obligations | Meetings

OFFICERS

rolodex

Calvin Martin, Chair
Putnam County Government
Palatka
Statutorily Appointed
Putnam

Debbie Reith, Vice-Chair
State Attorney’s Office
Daytona Beach
Extended Member
Circuit

Robin King, Secretary
Career Source Flagler / Volusia
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
Extended Member
Volusia

Ben Coney, Parliamentarian
St. Johns County Government
St. Augustine
Statutorily Appointed
St. Johns

MEMBERS

Charles Puckett
Dept. of Children & Families
210 N. Palmetto Ave., Suite 440
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
386-481-9199
Email: Charles.Puckett@myflfamilies.com
Statutorily appointed
Circuit-wide
Clay LaRoche - Alternate

Dr. Dawn C. Allicock
St. Johns County Department of Health
200 San Sebastian View
St. Augustine, FL  32084
904-209-3250
Email: Dawn.Allicock@flhealth.gov
Extended member
St. Johns

 

Lt. Tommy Aman
St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office
4015 Lewis Speedway
St. Augustine, FL  32084
904-810-6678
email: haman@sjso.org
Statutorily appointed
St. Johns

Commander Phil Reynolds
Flagler County Sheriff’s Office
1001 Justice Lane
Bunnell, FL 32110
Office Direct: (386) 225-0118 
Fax:
Email: PReynolds@flaglersheriff.com

Nancy Nichols
United Way – St. Johns County
P.O. Box 625
St. Augustine, FL  32085
904-829-9721
Email: nancy.nichols@firstcoastunitedway.org
Statutorily appointed
St. Johns

Emanuiel Roberts
Northeast Fl. Community Action Agency Inc.
P O Box 369
Palatka Fl. 32177
(386) 983-6789
Email: eroberts@nfcaa.org
Extended member
Putnam

Joyce Cusack
Volusia County Government
123 W. Indiana Ave., Room 301
DeLand, FL  32720
386-736-5920
Email: jcusack@co.volusia.fl.us
Statutorily appointed
Volusia
Darla Zakaluzny @ 386- 943-7026

Jarrett N. Brunny
United Way of Putnam County
P.O. Box 981
Palatka, FL  32078-0981
386-328-8992
Email: Jarrett Brunny <j@uwpcfl.org
Statutorily appointed
Putnam

Linda Merrell
Consumer Advocate
3060 Painters Walk
Flagler Beach, FL  32136
(386) 295-3651      
Email: lindakids1@aol.com
Extended member
Volusia

Shirley Holland
Guardian ad Litem
250 N. Beach St.
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
386-239-7803
Email: Shirley.Holland@gal.fl.gov
Extended member
Volusia

                                                      

Robert E. Snyder
Flagler County Department of Health
301 Lemon St.
Bunnell, FL  32110
386-730-7350 x 2231
Email: robert.snyder@flhealth.gov
Extended member
Flagler

Dan Merrithew
Dept. of Juvenile Justice
128 Orange Ave., Suite A
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
386-947-3500
Email: dan.merrithew@djj.state.fl.us
Extended member
Volusia
Dan Merrithew, Alternate

Christine Sikora, Secretary
Career Source Flagler / Volusia
329 Bill France Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
386 - 323-7082
Email: christinesikora@careersourcefv.com
Extended member
Volusia

Vacant
Volusia County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 569
DeLand, FL  32721
Email:
Statutorily appointed
Volusia

Sgt. Ricky Lyle
Putnam County Sheriff’s Office
130 Orie Griffin Blvd.
Palatka, FL  32177
386-329-0875
Email: rlyle@putnamsheriff.org
Statutorily appointed
Putnam

Calvin Martin, Chair
Putnam County Government
Putnam County Courthouse
P.O. Box 758
Palatka, FL  32178
386-329-5741
Email: calvin.martin@gal.fl.gov
Statutorily appointed
Putnam

Vacant
Volusia County At Large
Email:
Extended member
Volusia

Dr. Mary Bruno
Children and Families Advisory Board Volusia County
Community Assistance

110 West Rich Avenue
DeLand, FL 32720
(386) 334-4118
Email: marybruno900@gmail.com
Statutorily appointed
Volusia

 

Dianne Martin-Morgan
Volusia County Schools
200 North Clara Avenue
Deland, FL 32720
(386) 734-7190 ext. 20755/20765.
Email:  dmartin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Statutorily appointed

 

Debbie Reith, Vice-Chair
State Attorney’s Office
251 N. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
386-239-7821
Email: reithd@sao7.org
Extended member
Volusia
Gina Baker, Alternate

Leslie Richards
Developmental Disabilities Representative
210 N. Palmetto Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
386-947-4026
Email: leslie_richards@apd.state.fl.us
Extended member
Circuit

Yvonne Ross
St. Johns County Schools
40 Orange St.
St. Augustine, FL  32084
904-547-7513
Email: rossy@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Statutorily appointed
St. Johns

Dennis Burns
United Way of Volusia & Flagler Counties
3747 W. Int’l Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-0562
Email: DBurns@uwvfc.org
Statutorily appointed
Volusia

Vacant
St. Johns County At Large
Email:
Extended member
St Johns

Ben Coney
St. Johns County Government
200 San Sebastian View, Ste. 2300
St. Augustine, FL  32084
904-827-6892
Email: bconey@sjcfl.us
Statutorily appointed
St. Johns

Patricia Boswell, MPH
Volusia County Department of Health
1845 Holsonback Drive
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
(386) 274-0799
Email: Patricia.Boswell@flhealth.gov
Extended member
Volusia

Shirley Olson
7th Judicial Circuit
101 N. Alabama Ave.,
Suite B-123,
Deland, FL  32724
386-248-8102
Email: solson@circuit7.org
Statutorily appointed
Circuit-wide

Lynette Shott
Flagler County Schools
P.O. Box 755
Bunnell, FL  32110
386-437-7526
Email: Shottl@flaglerschools.Com
Statutorily appointed
Flagler
Alternate: 

Sandra Felecia
Flagler County at Large
P.O. Box 354925,
Palm Coast, FL 32135
386-931-1420
Email: sandrafelecia@aol.com
Extended member
Flagler

 

 

Janet Nickels
Flagler County Government
1000 Belle Terre Blvd.
Palm Coast, FL 32164
386:586-2324 ext. 323
Email: Jnickels@flaglercounty.org
Statutorily appointed
Flagler

Mary Garcia
Putnam County Department of Health
2801 Kennedy St.
Palatka, FL  32177-4100
386-326-3330
Email: Mary.Garcia2@flhealth.gov
Extended member
Putnam

 

Andy Burnett
Putnam County Schools
?
Email: aburnett@myputnamschools.org
Statutorily appointed
Putnam

Carl Coalson
SEDNET
Atlantic High School

EDC3
1250 Reed Canal Rd
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-255-6475 ext. 38332
Email: cvcoalso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Extended member
Circuit

 

STAFF

Evelyn Lynam
Dept. of Children & Families
Cell: 386-214-8646
Office: 386-481-9196