Circuit Contact Information

Circuits 1, 2, 14 = Northwest Region

Circuit 1
Elizabeth (Betsy) Miller
Managing Attorney,
Children's Legal Services
160 Governmental Center, Suite 711
Pensacola, FL 32502
Office: (850) 626-3053/(850) 595-8230
Cell: (850) 390-1678
E-mail: Elizabeth_Miller@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 2
Natalie F. Clayton
Managing Attorney, Second Judicial Cir.
Children’s Legal Services
1000 West Tharpe Street, Suite 15
Tallahassee, Florida 32303
Office (850) 922-5231
Cell: (850) 251-2941
E-mail:
Natalie_Clayton@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 14
Rebecca Krinsky
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
910 Harrison Avenue
Panama City, Florida 32401
Office: (850) 872-7670
Cell: (850) 559-2177
E-Mail: Rebecca_Krinsky@dcf.state.fl.us


Circuits 3 & 8, 4, 7 = Northeast Region

Circuit 3 and 8
Kelsey Burnette
Managing Attorney
Children’s Legal Services
1000 NE 16th Avenue, Building G,
Gainesville, Florida 32601
Mailing Address: 1000 NE 16th Avenue,
Building J, MS 13/04,
Gainesville, Florida 32601 Phone: 352-955-6297
FAX: (352) 955-6298
Cell: (352) 283-5563
E-mail: Kelsey_Burnette@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 4
Tricia L. Meisner, Esquire
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
921 N. Davis St., Suite B360
Jacksonville, FL 32209
Phone: (904) 359-2541
Cell: (904) 338-7886
FAX: (904) 798-4903
E-mail: Tricia_Meisner@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 7
Slade Dukes
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
210 North Palmetto Avenue, Suite 412
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
Office: (386) 238-4766
E-mail:Slade_Dukes@dcf.state.fl.us


Circuits 5, 9, 10, 18, 19 = Central Region

Circuit 5
Mark Burnette
Managing Attorney
Children’s Legal Services
1601 W. Gulf Atlantic Hwy
Wildwood, Florida 34785
Office: (352) 330-5516
E-mail: Mark_Burnette@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 9
Christy Fisher
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
400 W. Robinson Street, Suite S1114
Orlando, FL 32801
Office: (407) 317-07964
E-mail:
Christy_Fisher@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 10
Mercy Hermida
Managing Attorney
Children’s Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
1055 US Highway 17 N.
Bartow, Fl. 33830
Office: (863) 534-0062
E-mail: Mercy_Hermida@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 18
Barbara Dirienzo
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
2921 South Orlando Dr., Suite 150
Sanford, FL 32773
Office: (407) 328-5656
E-mail: Barbara_Dirienzo@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 19
Pilar Harris
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
337 N. US Hwy 1 Suite A
Ft. Pierce, FL 34990
Office: (772) 595-1357
E-mail: Pilar_Harris@dcf.state.fl.us


Circuits 6, 12, 13, 20 = SunCoast Region

Circuit 6
Karen Hill
Managing Attorney / Assistant State Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Office of Bernie McCabe, State Attorney
P.O. Box 5028
Clearwater, Fl 33758
Office: (727) 464-6221
E-mail: Karen_Hill@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 12
Andrew Chiang
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
1864 17th St.
Sarasota FL 34234
Office: (941) 527-4282
E-mail: Andrew_Chiang@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 13
Stephanie Bergen
Managing Attorney / Assistant Attorney General
Children's Legal Services
Office of the Attorney General
501 E. Kennedy Boulevard Suite 1100
Tampa, FL 33602
Office: (813) 272-0407
E-mail: Stephanie_Bergen@myfloridalegal.com

Circuit 20
Debra Dryce Bass
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
2295 Victoria Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Office: (239) 895-0145
E-mail: Debra_Dryce_Bass@dcf.state.fl.us


Circuits 15, 17 = Southeast Region

Circuit 15
Daniel Lieberman, Esq.,
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
111 S. Sapodilla Ave., Suite 307
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
phone: (561) 837-5800
FAX: (561) 837-5794
E-mail: daniel_lieberman@dcf.state.fl.us

Circuit 17
Stacey Blume, Esq.
Bureau Chief
Children's Legal Services
Office of the Attorney General
110 SE 6th St., Suite 1200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Office: (954) 551-6125
Fax: (954) 713-3077


Circuits 11, 16 = Sothern Region

Circuit 11 and 16
Christy Lopez-Acevedo, Esq.
Managing Attorney
Children's Legal Services
Department of Children and Families
401 NW 2nd Avenue
Suite 526 South
Miami, Florida 33128
Office: (786) 257-5034
Cell: (305) 377-5278
Email: Christine_Lopez-Acevedo@dcf.state.fl.us